Our Team

Meet Our Senior Team:

Linda Calabrese

Senior Vice President of Operations, Responsive Management Inc.

Email: linda.calabrese@responsivemanagement.ca

Tel: 416-479-4345 ext. 226

Lisa Paladino

Lisa Paladino

Executive Director

Email: lisa.paladino@pinevillacarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-573-4940 ext. 103

Winsome Plummer

Interim Director of Care

Email: winsome.plummer@responsivemanagement.ca

Tel: 905-573-4940 ext. 104

Meet The Rest Of Our Team:

Jaspreet Kaur

Associate Clinical Director of Care, Infection Prevention & Control

Email: jaspreet.kaur@pinevillacarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-573-4940 ext. 100

Jaime Askes

Food Services Manager & Environmental Services Manager 

Email: jaime.askes@pinevillacarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-573-4940 ext. 106

Laura Harding

Laura Harding

Business Office Manager

Email: laura.harding@responsivegroup.ca

Tel: 905-573-4940

Victoria Hoben

Programs Manager

Email: victoria.hoben@pinevillacarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-573-4940 ext. 105

Sharon Miller

Office Administrator

Email: sharon.miller@pinevillacarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-573-4940